

## LALIT NARAYAN MITHILA UNIVERSITY

## Kameshwaranagar, Darbhanga

## **NOTIFICATION**

The Vice-Chancellor has been pleased to revoke the deputation of **Prof. Md. Aftab Ashraf** from the post of Prof.-in-charge, C.M.J. College, Donwarihat, Khutauna, Madhubani with immediate effect. He is directed to join back to Univ. Deptt. of Urdu, L.N. Mithila University, Darbhanga.

Consequent upon the relieving of Prof. Md. Aftab Ashraf, The Vice-Chancellor in exercise of powers vested into him under Section 10(11) of the B.S.U. Act, 1976 (as amended up-to-date) has been pleased to assign the additional charge of the office of the Principal, C.M.J. College, Donwarihat, Khutauna, Madhubani to Dr. Phulo Paswan, Principal, J.N. College, Madhubani with immediate effect. The Finance Officer, L.N. Mithila University, Darbhanga and Bursar, C.M.J. College, Donwarihat, Khutauna, Madhubani will operate the accounts of C.M.J. College, Donwarihat, Khutauna, Madhubani. In every file administrative approval of Pincipal/Prof.-in-charge is needed.

**Prof. Ashraf** is directed to handover the charge of the office of the Principal, C.M.J. College, Donwarihat, Khutauna, Madhubani to **Dr. Paswan.** 

By the order of the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor,

Sd/-

Memo No. C/DR-II/1681-1836/25

REGISTRAR
Date 17/02/2025

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to :-

- 1. Prof. Md. Aftab Ashraf, Prof.-in-charge, C.M.J. College, Donwarihat, Khutauna, Madhubani;
- 2. Dr. Phulo Paswan, Principal, J.N. College, Madhubani;
- 3. The Finance Officer, L.N. Mithila University, Darbhanga;
- 4. The Bursar, C.M.J. College, Donwarihat, Khutauna, Madhubani;
- 5. The Head, Univ. Deptt. of Urdu, L.N. Mithila University, Darbhanga;
- 6. The Principal Secretary to the Chancellor, Governor's Secretariat, Bihar, Raj Bhavan, Patna;
- 7. The Director, Higher Education, Govt. of Bihar, Patna;
- 8. Dean of all the faculties, L.N. Mithila University, Darbhanga;
- 9. Head of all the University Departments, L.N. Mithila University, Darbhanga;
- 10. All the Officers, L.N. Mithila University, Darbhanga;
- 11. Principal of all the Constituent and Affiliated Colleges under L.N. Mithila University, Darbhanga;
- 12. C.E./F.O./DR-II/Incharge (Budget Section)/ Media Cell , L.N. Mithila University, Darbhanga;
- **13. Incharge I.T.Cell,** L.N. Mithila University, Darbhanga with a request to upload on the University Website;
- 14. Secretary to the V.C./P.A. to the Registrar, L.N. Mithila University, Darbhanga;
- 15. Guard File, Appointment Cell, L.N. Mithila University, Darbhanga for records.

171.425

12.735

REGISTRAR 7/07/3